Board of Directors

  • Cindy Wilson - Chairperson
  • Bob Hope, Treasurer
  • George Bennett, Secretary
  • Dianne Lucht, Executive Director
  • Ben Deutsch
  • Anne Cross
  • Ralph Katz
  • Christine Mercer
  • Laurie Willing, HOI Liaison
  • Camila Reina, HOI Liaison

Learn more about the Honduras Agalta Valley Education Foundation by visiting our profile on GuideStar, a non-profit resource database.